At ADB we provide innovative, integrated Payments and Cash Management solutions tailored to your needs.

They’re solutions that can help you to achieve real time cash flow coordination, improve security and audit controls and simplify reconciliation and risk management.

We work as a trusted partner, building lasting relationships, helping with what you need now – and in the future.

Call us on 030268660 and speak with an advisor. E-mail us on rmsalreq@agricbank.com

Payment and Cash Management services at a glance

  • Domestic and International Payments and Collections
  • Liquidity Management.

Payment and Cash Management credentials

  • Over 40 years experience in providing superior banking services across the Globe
  • Leading European provider of cash management solutions to corporations and financial institutions.

Corporate Banking Centres
Find the nearest Corporate Banking Centre in your region.

RM Name Assigned Branches Telephone Nos. E-mail Address
Theophilia Wodow-Hammond Tema 0208148743 thammond@agricbank.com
Esi Afedoh Madina - Gulf House 0266625259 etamakloe@agricbank.com
Kwabena Agyenim-Boateng Kaneshie 0268161729 kaboateng@agricbank.com
Kwesi Afreh ADB House 0244265444 kbiney@agricbank.om
Bernard Klutsey Koforidua, Suhum, Nkawkaw, Denu, Juapong, Hohoe 0244363179 bklutsey@agricbank.com
Kofi Afadu-Assan Lapaz, Achimota, Newtown 0244464924 aassan@agricbank.com
Kwabena Kufuor Osu, Adabraka 0244658127 kkufuor@agricbank.com
Genevieve M. Atakuma Dansoman, Kaneshie, Korkordzor 0261517890 gmatakuma@agricbank.com
Risi Sanda Ring Road Central, Osu, Adabraka 0243714213 rsanda@agricbank.com
Solomon F. Aduachie Tema, Teshie 0244385233 saduachie@agricbank.com
Irene Owusu Cedi House, Makola 0271530744 iowusu@agricbank.com
Ewura Esi Acheampong Cedi House, ADB House 0244380587 eacheampong@agricbank.com
Panin Fredua-Agyeman Spintex, Nungua, Teshie 0243535315 pfagyeman@agricbank.com
Franklin Frimpong Ankomah ADB House, Cedi House, Makola 0244651343 fankomah@agricbank.com
Martin Luke-Tay Gulf House, Madina 0277785730 mluke-tay@agricbank.com
Bertha Ankoma Akunor Ashanti 0244693711 bakunor@agricbank.com
Charles Oduro Ashanti 0208209907 cdouro@agricbank.com
Abraham Annye Gyan Ashanti 0273755567 aagyan@agricbank.com
Lawrence Dankyi-Ansong Western 0241267292 lansong@agricbank.com
Moses Bentil Northern 0244840660 mbentil@agricbank.com
Joseph Aneyire Awomi Northern 0244616525 jawomi@agricbank.com